Testimonials

4.4 completed on October 17, 2017

Reviewed by Colleen R. for Brieanna Kelley

Fitchburg, MA
Brieanna was very knowledgeable and was on top of everything

4.8 completed on October 16, 2017

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Tracey Jackson

West Hartford, CT
Tracey was knowledgeable, patient and reliable. I would recommend her and her team to any of my friends any time.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2017

Reviewed by Jeffrey N. for James Ryder

Gales Ferry, CT
I got things done in the time we needed it done.. there was no lack of hustle on James part..

5.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Nikki M. for Henry Greenfield

Franklin, MA
I cannot speak highly enough of how great Henry was to work with through this whole process. From the moment I reached out right up until we closed on our home I could not believe how responsive, thorough and personable he was. He far exceeded my expectation. Highly recommend! Thank you Henry!

4.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Alfred B. for Brieanna Kelley

Leominster, MA
timing

5.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Brieanna Kelley

Winchendon, MA
Brieanna was very helpful and answered all my questions I had. She made my home buying experience very easy. She guided me every step of the way. She explained exactly what I needed to do and what documents I needed to sign. I will definately let family and friends know about her when they are ready to buy a house. I didn't know that purchasing a house could be so quick and easy!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Sean M. for Henry Greenfield

Franklin, MA
Henry was amazing to work with. He was prompt with returning calls and answering any question no matter the hour of the day or night. I can't thank Henry enough for all of his help! Without Henry, the closing wouldnt have been possible. He took the time to go over every bit of our paperwork and he is the one who found a mistake that no one else took the time to find. The correction of this mistake in our finances is what made this all possible. I will highly recommend Henry to anyone I know!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2017

Reviewed by Dana D. for Richard Breed

Norwich, CT
The whole experience was smooth and stress free. Thanks to everyone that helped in the process of buying our home. Richard was exceptional in the way he handled everything for us!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2017

Reviewed by Sothea H. for Donna Weinberg

Lowell, MA
Donna and her entire team from Village Mortgage Company did a great service with financing process. i am satified with the services!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Meaghan N. for James Ryder

Gales Ferry, CT
This was my second time working with Jim and this time went just as smooth as the first. He was always available when we needed him and always willing to meet in person. We had a major bump in the road that Jim walked us through and still had pyr closing done in a timely manner. A great experience working with Jim and Village!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Kristin N. for Christopher Sweeney

Holliston, MA
Chris Sweeney and his team are great!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Patrick G. for Donna Weinberg

Georgetown, MA
My questions were answered very quickly which helped to minimize any stress. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Jenifer S. for Tracey Jackson

Middletown, CT
everyone was knowledgable, professional and prompt. we had a clear to close a month before closing! would highly recommend Village Mortgage and Tracey JAckson.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Jenna C. for Richard Breed

Vernon, CT
Attentive, friendly and professional. We Felt like we were in very capable hands!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Todd C. for Richard Breed

Vernon, CT
Always professional, no pressure, took the time to explain everything we didn't understand.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Bridget C. for Anne Marie Concemi

Andover, MA
Annie is always willing to take my calls and answer even the smallest of questions. She's great to work with and I am sure I will work with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2017

Reviewed by mrrichters for Marc Nathan

This was our second time working with Marc Nathan and his team. I cannot say enough for how amazing they were. Marc is the man! He and his team were there for us every step of the way. They got us into our forever home! Thank you team Nathan! You guys are the BEST!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2017

Reviewed by justin babey for Marc Nathan

Marc was excellent to work with. He laid out all of our options and explained things very clearly. He always responded to our questions or concerns in a timely fashion. He advised on what type of mortgage to get, how the market was affecting rates, and when would be a good time to lock a mortgage rate. His office provided all of the proper documentation that was needed so that our closing went very smooth.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2017

Reviewed by mmegos for Marc Nathan

Ive worked with Marc on three mortgages and he is always thorough, provides specific details about different scenarios and is very efficient in processing.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2017

Reviewed by JedidiahTurnbull for Marc Nathan

They were very thorough and quick to respond to any questions. This was my first time buying a home and Marc was very helpful answering every question I had. I was able to close on my home and get approved for a mortgage very quickly with no issues or surprises.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2017

Reviewed by shaidestinee for Marc Nathan

Marc Nathan and his team was available 24/7. The entire home buying process was completed in 1 month. Every member of the village mortgage team was more than happy to assist, help and explain the home buying process. They were a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2016

Reviewed by bill1687 for Marc Nathan

My experience was excellent - and clearly showed that Marc was not only service minded but followed up and through every commitment and promise he made.Bill Maier

5.0 completed on October 24, 2016

Reviewed by user059953 for Marc Nathan

Marc and his staff were great to work with during the purchase of our house. The process was seamless and easy. We knew we could rely on his team to make sure all our paperwork was complete for the closing of our home.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2015

Reviewed by jadis for Marc Nathan

Marc is absolutely the best at what he does. All 5 star ratings above are 100% accurate. Highly recommended and a pleasure to work with. A rarity today! Thank you, Marc!!!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2016

Reviewed by karasundlun for Marc Nathan

Marc Nathan is the best, he really helped us understand our options and helped us get a great deal. He's very knowledgeable on all things mortgage!I would recommend him to anyone!

Ted & Sue Kahn, Becket, MA

As you know the closing went down to the wire but was completed on Friday the 3, right on time. I would like to thank you, and all the others who were involved at Village Mortgage. I don't think any other agency would have worked so hard for us. This is the third time we have used Village Mortgage, and specifically Alesia, and we are so happy that we did not use any of the national brands or banks, and decided to stick with what we knew would work.

Again, just felt we needed to say thank you for all you have done.


Divider

Sheri Spaulding

Your whole team is great. You're the only place I suggest to clients for closings. Fees are always low, I get quick answers... it's all good. Closing is this afternoon.


Divider

Jack Hamilton, Hamilton & Associates, Attorneys at Law

It has been a pleasure working with you and your associates at Village Mortgage. I actually have another client purchaser who is using Village Mortgage, and that transaction will be closing December 3rd. I hope we have many more together in the future. I very much enjoy the professional & efficient Village Mortgage experience!


Divider

Katie Carey, J.D., J. DiMauro Law, LLC

Thank you! I have four closings with you guys tomorrow, and I have packages for all of them! Amazing! There is no other lender that I work with that could pull that off! Thank you so much!


Divider

Joanne L. Lefevre, Certified Mortgage Planner #20523

This is my first file with you and I absolutely love working with the team at Village.


Divider

Attorney Marjorie B. Dunn

Thanks for all your help. As always, Village Mortgage closing dept is the best--makes my job a lot easier.


Divider

Elizabeth McCurry, Licari, Walsh & Sklaver

I would like to do ALL of your closings… your bank is so wonderful to work with! Life would be easy! Thanks for everything!


Divider

Jennifer Viglione, Real Estate Paralegal, Baillie & Hershman, P.C.

Thank you guys for sending the revised so Quick you should hop around to other lenders and teach a class!!


Divider

Emily Resnik Conn, Resnik and Resnik

Thank you for the quick responses. For whatever it is worth, since clients normally come to me AFTER they have started the process, but when given the opportunity, I would refer people to Village. Overall, it's been so much easier working with you than other Lenders.


Divider

Patty, ZUBOFF LAW OFFICES

Just for the record, wanted you to know how nice it was working with you guys. I work with alot of lenders and this was painless. Thanks for that! Much Appreciated. Nice change.


Divider

Chris and Charissa S., Meriden, CT

My husband and I wanted to thank you for your service through our mortgage process. This is the second time my husband and I have bought a home and this time was by far the most pleasing. We were very satisfied with choosing Village Mortgage. The whole mortgage process was thoroughly explained in detail so we knew exactly what to expect. Our agent Vin was very prompt on answering all of our questions and emails even after hours. We would definitely use Village Mortgage again in the future and recommend them to our friends and family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1


Company News Village Mortgage Selects Alight Mortgage Lending Leading mortgage lending firm selects Alight Mortgage Lending application to help manage the future with real-time scenario analysis. SAN... Learn More »
It has been a pleasure working with you and your associates at Village Mortgage. I actually have another client purchaser who is using Village Mortgage, and that transaction will be closing...
~Jack Hamilton, Hamilton & Associates, Attorneys at Law

Testimonials »