Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by Sean F. for Marc Nathan

West Hartford, CT
Marc was great, what was even more impressive is how well connected Marc is in the housing market. Everyone loves Marc and loves working with Marc. So clearly he is doing something right.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by Nelson V. for Tracey Jackson

Wethersfield, CT
The whole experience was painless and easy. The process itself was super fast. I have purchased two properties prior to this one . I have never seen a loan company move so fast with the paperwork process!!!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2017

Reviewed by jmurphy8214 for Jessica Ryder

My experience with Jess was absolutely fantastic. She went way above and beyond with her efforts to make my loan happen. Her drive, determination, and professionalism could not have been better. She worked so hard to get it done and i cant thank her enough for the extras that she did for me so i didnt have to miss time from my job. I could not be happier with Jess and her effort in completing the loan. Anytime i had a question or me needing explanation because of not knowing alot about tge loan process, she kept me informed all the time and made sure i knew everything i was supposed to. Im so pleased with Jess. Again, its the extra effort that makes you stand above the rest! Just simple amazing! I will recommend Jess to eveyone i know. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you

5.0 completed on December 23, 2016

Reviewed by ffhilbert for Jessica Ryder

Jess Ryder wiaa always there to answer any questions I had at just about any time of the day! Would reccommend to anyone! Overcame every small issue with the bank with ease! Thank you Jess!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2016

Reviewed by rochygraccer 44 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was great , very professional and responsive. She was always available to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Jessica and i will use her services in the future.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150813164130662 for Jessica Ryder

Great service, very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Jessica and Jim to anyone who is first time home buyer. Right from the beginning all the way through the end, Jessica was incredibly friendly and helped me every step of the way; I would even say she went above and beyond at times. Thanks to Jessica and Jim

5.0 completed on November 15, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150713204313487 for Jessica Ryder

Yes, highly motivated and dedicated... that's how I would describe my personal and business experience with Jessica Ryder. Never seeing anyone so eager to continue to learn and master her career so she could provide her clients with quality and professional service. Always available when needed 24/7 no kidding. I'm proud to call her "my lender" and would not hesitate to refer her to my friends and family and anyone that is looking to purchase a home in the present or near future!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2017

Reviewed by startzy1989 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was great I'm a first time home buyer and she was extremly excellent to work with answered every question me and my wife had to ask and always stayed in-contact with us up until the day we signed on 04/12/2017. I highly recommend Jessica Ryder she is awesome at her job and was very quick with getting me pre-approved and in to are new home! thank you Jessica it's been great working with you.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2016

Reviewed by cyberchick22 04 for Jessica Ryder

We have been working with Jess for a few months. She helped us through everything. She is easy to talk to and always upbeat ans possitive. I am a first time homebuyer and any questions i had she answered. When i didnt understand something she explained it so i could understand.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2016

Reviewed by anbarlow23 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica made the experience of buying a home not only fast and easy, but enjoyable. She was very knowledgeable about the entire process and was able to fully explain and answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend Jessica to any person interested in buying a home in the future!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2017

Reviewed by l2k81 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was very helpful throughout the full process and I would not have changed anything about the exchanges we had, I had a really great experience, and she made the process smooth, and as easy as possible, and made sure everything was in order when we needed it.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2017

Reviewed by bonniedaley44 for Jessica Ryder

Couldn't have asked for better help with the whole process. Will definitely use Jessica again anytime in the future and would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160606074030150 for Jessica Ryder

Very well i also was updated at any change and processes happing. Jessica worked very hard and answered questions on her off peak time.she told us all about the process.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2017

Reviewed by liz nocera for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was amazing to work with. She was available 7 days a week, answered all our questions promptly and was very professional. She went above and beyond to make sure my loan was approved. We had a couple of issues in the middle of the process with my credit score. I truly believe if I was working with any other lender the loan would have fallen through. However, jessica worked day and night to make sure we got approved. My family will forever be thankful for all her hard work. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2017

Reviewed by barquishaley26 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica is extremely helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure you get what you need. I plan to recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy. 100 times better then the first lender we were going through.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2017

Reviewed by mrestriplet for Jessica Ryder

For me being a first time home buyer , Jessica ryder made the process very easy And smooth process. I would definitely recommend a family member or a friend to work with her .

5.0 completed on November 6, 2017

Reviewed by lrmsdj2012 for Jessica Ryder

We've never met someone so dedicated to their work as Jessica. Not once did she hesitate with any questions or concerns that we had and not once was she unavailable to communicate with. Most importantly, it wasn't always us calling her. She reached out to us numerous times to check in or to give updates. That made us feel that we weren't just another "client." Jessica showed a genuine interest and concern through the whole process. She handled everything efficiently and very quickly. Whenever you buy a home, there are always ups and downs. We can guarantee that you'll want her by your side to walk you through everything! Jessica gives nothing less than 100% and we are very thankful we were able to work with someone like her!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170710145010227 for Jessica Ryder

Jess made the process easy by letting me know what I needed to get done to keep things going smoothly. Friendly and knowledgeable. As a first time homebuyer it was good to have someone that could explain the steps as we went along.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2017

Reviewed by brotherederson for Jessica Ryder

Although we watch countless episod of buying houses on HGTV, we were still anxious, could not wait for the process to be over. Jess made it fun. Answer all our questoins, even when we text her after hours. Jess would bring up thing we did not even think of. Jess felt like a friend, a good friend who was there every step of the way.( not a just another client). Very professional, highly recommended.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2017

Reviewed by myluv4haiti for Jessica Ryder

Jessica Ryder has been great from the beginning of the process until the end. She and her team is always available to answer questions even after hours. I highly recommend Jessica ryder

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Wade Light for Jessica Ryder

I have recently refinanced my two income producing rental properties with Jess Ryder. For those of you that don’t already know, a refinance on investment properties is nothing like a traditional refinance. I am a real estate agent and deal with many clients that go through the mortgage process. I am in the position that puts me in direct contact with many different lenders. I went with Jessica Ryder for the simple fact that out of all of the mortgage lenders I deal with, she was the only one that was willing to take it on. Needless to say after many months of education on what I needed to do to make this happen we did it! Highly recommend Jessica Ryder!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2017

Reviewed by jean damus for Jessica Ryder

I am currently working with Jessica Ryder on buying my first home and it surprises me to see how helpful she is throughout the whole process. she goes a million extra miles to make sure you get what you are looking for. her determination and reliability are out of this world. she is amazing and couldn't be happier with the service she provided to me. i'll definitely recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2017

Reviewed by Marjorie P. for Marco Merati

Colebrook, CT
Marco worked with me to get the terms and rates I was looking for. Answered all my questions and taught me how to build my credit rating. Thank you Marco for all your help. Marge

4.8 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Edna S. for Denise A. Peach

West Boylston, MA
Denice was very patient and caring with my needs during my loan process .

5.0 completed on December 13, 2017

Reviewed by Robert P. for Louisa Bailey

Sandown, NH
Great experience

Ted & Sue Kahn, Becket, MA

As you know the closing went down to the wire but was completed on Friday the 3, right on time. I would like to thank you, and all the others who were involved at Village Mortgage. I don't think any other agency would have worked so hard for us. This is the third time we have used Village Mortgage, and specifically Alesia, and we are so happy that we did not use any of the national brands or banks, and decided to stick with what we knew would work.

Again, just felt we needed to say thank you for all you have done.


Divider

Sheri Spaulding

Your whole team is great. You're the only place I suggest to clients for closings. Fees are always low, I get quick answers... it's all good. Closing is this afternoon.


Divider

Jack Hamilton, Hamilton & Associates, Attorneys at Law

It has been a pleasure working with you and your associates at Village Mortgage. I actually have another client purchaser who is using Village Mortgage, and that transaction will be closing December 3rd. I hope we have many more together in the future. I very much enjoy the professional & efficient Village Mortgage experience!


Divider

Katie Carey, J.D., J. DiMauro Law, LLC

Thank you! I have four closings with you guys tomorrow, and I have packages for all of them! Amazing! There is no other lender that I work with that could pull that off! Thank you so much!


Divider

Joanne L. Lefevre, Certified Mortgage Planner #20523

This is my first file with you and I absolutely love working with the team at Village.


Divider

Attorney Marjorie B. Dunn

Thanks for all your help. As always, Village Mortgage closing dept is the best--makes my job a lot easier.


Divider

Elizabeth McCurry, Licari, Walsh & Sklaver

I would like to do ALL of your closings… your bank is so wonderful to work with! Life would be easy! Thanks for everything!


Divider

Jennifer Viglione, Real Estate Paralegal, Baillie & Hershman, P.C.

Thank you guys for sending the revised so Quick you should hop around to other lenders and teach a class!!


Divider

Emily Resnik Conn, Resnik and Resnik

Thank you for the quick responses. For whatever it is worth, since clients normally come to me AFTER they have started the process, but when given the opportunity, I would refer people to Village. Overall, it's been so much easier working with you than other Lenders.


Divider

Patty, ZUBOFF LAW OFFICES

Just for the record, wanted you to know how nice it was working with you guys. I work with alot of lenders and this was painless. Thanks for that! Much Appreciated. Nice change.


Divider

Chris and Charissa S., Meriden, CT

My husband and I wanted to thank you for your service through our mortgage process. This is the second time my husband and I have bought a home and this time was by far the most pleasing. We were very satisfied with choosing Village Mortgage. The whole mortgage process was thoroughly explained in detail so we knew exactly what to expect. Our agent Vin was very prompt on answering all of our questions and emails even after hours. We would definitely use Village Mortgage again in the future and recommend them to our friends and family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1


Company News Village Mortgage Selects Alight Mortgage Lending Leading mortgage lending firm selects Alight Mortgage Lending application to help manage the future with real-time scenario analysis. SAN... Learn More »
As you know the closing went down to the wire but was completed on Friday the 3, right on time. I would like to thank you, and all the others who were involved at Village Mortgage. I don't think...
~Ted & Sue Kahn, Becket, MA

Testimonials »